Festival Pass

The Festival Pass is available online and at the Festival Box Office at the HFF Munich.

The Festival Pass includes one ticket for each program. The tickets must be booked in the webshop or at the festival box office for each performance. The pass itself does not entitle you to admission. Please show the booking confirmation of your Festival Pass at the Festival box office.

And this is how you get tickets with the Festival Pass

Online: Go to the webshop via the film detail pages or here. Pick the program you want to see. Choose a seat. Put the ticket in the shopping cart. Log in with your customer number and the password you assigned. Then you can select "WEB Festival-Pass 0,00 Euro" for "Ermäßigung". Leave the checkmark for credit card at payment method (even if it seems illogical to you, "Code Filmschoolfest Voucher 2021 eingeben" has nothing to do with the festival pass). Check the necessary boxes and order your Print@Home ticket.

Festival box office: At the festival box office, please show the booking confirmation of your festival pass (the PDF you received at the time of purchase). The friendly employee at the box office will do the rest for you.

Please note:

The vouchers are only valid for FILMSCHOOLFEST MUNICH 2021. Secure your cinema ticket by booking in time. In case of sold-out screenings, there is no entitlement to a ticket.

Admission is only possible with a valid ticket. 

For technical reasons, only one Festival Pass can be purchased per customer account. However, additional one-way tickets can be purchased.

The Festival Pass is not valid for the opening on November 14 and not for the award ceremony on November 20. For these events you need an invitation.

Festival-Pass

Der Festival-Pass ist online und an der Festival-Kasse an der HFF München erhältlich.

Der Festival-Pass beinhaltet für jedes Programm je ein Ticket. Die Tickets müssen im Webshop oder an der Festival-Kasse für jede Vorstellung gebucht werden. Der Pass selbst berechtigt nicht zum Einlass. Zeigen Sie an der Festival-Kasse bitte die Buchungsbestätigung Ihres Festival-Passes vor.

Und so lösen Sie die Tickets mit Ihrem Festivalpass ein:

Online: Gehen Sie über die Filmdetailseiten oder hier in den Webshop. Suchen Sie das gewünschte Programm aus. Suchen Sie einen Platz aus. Legen Sie das Ticket in den Warenkorb. Loggen Sie sich mit ihrer Kundenummer und dem von Ihnen vergebenen Passwort ein. Dann können Sie bei Ermäßigung "WEB Festival-Pass 0,00 Euro" auswählen. Lassen Sie bei Zahlart das Häkchen bei Kreditkarte (auch wenn es Ihnen unlogisch erscheint, "Code Filmschoolfest Voucher 2021 eingeben" hat nichts mit dem Festivalpass zu tun). Setzen die notwendigen Häkchen und bestellen Sie Ihr(e) Print@Home Ticket(s).

Festivalkasse: Zeigen Sie an der Festival-Kasse bitte die Buchungsbestätigung Ihres Festival-Passes vor (das PDF, das Sie beim Kauf erhalten haben). Den Rest macht die freundliche Mitarbeiterin an der Kasse für Sie.

Bitte beachten Sie:

Die Gutscheine sind nur für das FILMSCHOOLFEST MUNICH 2021 gültig. Sichern Sie sich Ihr Kinoticket durch rechtzeitiges Buchen. Bei ausverkauften Vorstellungen besteht kein Anspruch auf ein Ticket.

Der Einlass ist nur mit gültigem Ticket möglich. 

Aus technischen Gründen kann nur ein Festival-Pass pro Kundenkonto gekauft werden. Es können aber weitere Einzeltickets zusätzlich erworben werden.

Der Festival-Pass gilt nicht für die Eröffnung am 14. November und nicht für die Preisverleihung am 20. November. Für diese Veranstaltungen benötigen Sie eine Einladung.