COVID-19 measures

In order to safeguard the health of all festivalgoers and to make their stay at FILMSCHOOLFEST MUNICH as pleasant as possible, the following regulations apply:

ACCESS

Please note that access is only possible under consideration of the current Corona regulation of the Free State of Bavaria for cultural events. At the current time (status: 09.11.2021 - level RED), cultural events are only possible in compliance with the 2G regulation. This proof is already checked when entering the building.

At the moment (Nov. 9, 2021 – RED stage), cultural events may only be held if they are in compliance with the “2G” regulation (vaccination or recovery). Proof of one’s status will be checked at the entrance to the building. Failure to demonstrate one’s compliance with “2G” does not entitle anyone to a refund.

This information is updated regularly. Please also check for information on your own (for example, via the website of the City of Munich).

What does 2G mean? Only vaccinated and recovered persons may be admitted. A person is considered to have recovered if he or she tested positive for the coronavirus at least 28 days ago and no more than six months ago and can provide proof of this. A person is considered vaccinated if more than 14 days have passed since the final vaccination (as evidenced by a digital vaccination certificate or paper vaccination record). The final vaccination is usually the administration of the second dose, and the Johnson & Johnson vaccine is injected only once. In addition, in former recovered Covid-19 patients, a single dose may be deemed sufficient for immunization by the physician. Verification of vaccination or convalescent status and an identification document will be checked.

In principle, there is no entitlement to a refund of the ticket price in the absence of proof of 2G.

This information is updated regularly, please inform yourself (for example on the website of LH Munich). However, we assume that 2G will be valid for the entire festival period.

Ticket purchases

In order to make ticket purchases as contactless as possible, we ask all festivalgoers to purchase their tickets online in advance. Contactless payment by debit card (EC) is also possible at the festival box office.

 

Masks required

All guests are required to wear FFP2 masks (N95) when attending the festival, this rule also applies in the auditorium.

 

Hygiene

The cinema auditoriums are cleaned and disinfected after each screening. All other public areas such as the foyer, aisles, and restrooms are also cleaned and disinfected regularly. Hand sanitizer dispensers are also provided for festivalgoers to use. Additionally, we ask you to follow the familiar guidelines on safe hygiene to the extent possible.

If you should develop any sudden symptoms such as a cough, fever, headache, general fatigue, or a reduced sense of smell or taste, please refrain from attending the event. Please be advised that in case of suspicion, access to the event will be denied.

Covid-19 Maßnahmen

Um die Gesundheit aller Festivalbesucher:innen zu schützen und Ihnen einen möglichst angenehmen Aufenthalt beim FILMSCHOOLFEST MUNICH zu ermöglichen, gelten folgende Bestimmungen:

 

ZUGANG

Beachten Sie bitte, dass der Zugang nur unter Berücksichtigung der aktuellen Corona-Verordnung des Freistaats Bayern für kulturelle Veranstaltungen möglich ist. Zum aktuellen Zeitpunkt (Stand: 09.11.2021 – Stufe ROT) sind kulturelle Veranstaltung nur unter Beachtung der 2G-Regelung möglich. Dieser Nachweis wird bereits beim Betreten des Gebäudes kontrolliert.

Was heißt 2G? Es dürfen nur Geimpfte und Genesene eingelassen werden. Als genesen gilt, wer vor mindestens 28 Tagen und höchstens einem halben Jahr positiv auf das Coronavirus getestet wurde und das nachweisen kann. Als geimpft gilt, bei wem seit der abschließenden Impfung mehr als 14 Tage vergangen sind (nachzuweisen durch ein digitales Impfzertifikat oder den Impfpass aus Papier). Die abschließende Impfung ist in der Regel die Gabe der zweiten Dosis, der Impfstoff von Johnson & Johnson wird nur einmal gespritzt. Zudem kann es sein, dass bei ehemaligen, genesenen Covid-19-Patienten vom Arzt eine einzelne Dosis für die Immunisierung als ausreichend erachtet wird. Kontrolliert wird der Impf- oder Genesenen-nachweis und ein Ausweisdokument.

Ein Anspruch auf Rückerstattung des Ticketpreises bei fehlendem 2G-Nachweis besteht grundsätzlich nicht.

Diese Information wird regelmäßig aktualisiert, bitte informieren Sie sich auch selbständig (beispielsweise auf der Seite der LH München). Wir gehen allerdings davon aus, dass 2G im kompletten Festivalzeitraum gelten wird.

 

Ticketkauf

Um einen möglichst kontaktlosen Ticketkauf zu ermöglichen, bitten wir alle Besucher:innen, ihre Tickets vorab bequem online zu erwerben. An der Festival-Kasse ist eine kontaktlose Bezahlung per Girokarte (EC) möglich.

 

Maskenpflicht

Für alle Gäste gilt beim Festivalbesuch grundsätzlich FFP2-Maskenpflicht, auch am Platz im Kinosaal.

 

Hygiene

Die Kinosäle werden nach jedem Screening gereinigt und desinfiziert. Alle anderen öffentlichen Bereiche wie Foyer, Gänge und Toiletten werden ebenfalls regelmäßig gereinigt und desinfiziert. Darüber hinaus stehen für die Festivalbesucher:innen Spender zur Handdesinfektion zur Verfügung. Des Weiteren bitten wir Sie, möglichst die bekannten AHA-Regeln einzuhalten.

Sollten bei Ihnen kurzfristig Symptome wie z.B. Husten, Fieber, Kopfschmerzen, allgemeine Schwäche, Geruchs- oder Geschmacksstörungen auftreten, bleiben Sie der Veranstaltung bitte fern. Wir bitten um Ihr Verständnis, dass im Verdachtsfalle ein Zugang zu der Veranstaltung verwehrt werden kann.